Legislative Endorsements

Candidate

District

Website

Megan Dahle Assembly District 01 https://www.votemegandahle.com/
James Gallagher Assembly District 03 https://electjamesgallagher.com/
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry Assembly District 04 https://www.ceciliaforassembly.com/
Ken Cooley Assembly District 07 https://www.kencooley.com/
Jim Patterson Assembly District 08 https://patterson4assembly.com/
Heath Flora Assembly District 09 https://heathflora.com/
Eric Guerra Assembly District 10 https://www.electericguerra.com/
Lori Wilson Assembly District 11 https://www.electloriwilson.com/
Carlos Villapudua Assembly District 13 https://www.facebook.com/AsmVillapudua
Timothy Grayson Assembly District 15 https://www.graysonforassembly.com/
Diane Papan Assembly District 21 https://dianepapan.com/
Marc Berman Assembly District 23 https://www.voteberman.com/
Evan Low Assembly District 26 http://evanlowforassembly.com/
Esmeralda Soria Assembly District 27 https://soriaforcalifornia.com/
Robert Rivas Assembly District 29 https://www.rivasforassembly.com/
Dawn Addiss Assembly District 30 https://dawnaddis.org/
Joaquin Arambula Assembly District 31 Unavailable
Vince Fong Assembly District 32 https://vincefong.com/
Devon Mathis Assembly District 33 https://devonmathis.com/
Eduardo Garcia Assembly District 36 https://voteforgarcia.com/
Gregg Hart Assembly District 37 https://gregghart.org/
Juan Carrillo Assembly District 39 https://votejuancarrillo.com/
Suzette Martinez Valladares Assembly District 40 https://suzettevalladares.com/
Chris Holden Assembly District 41 https://www.holdenforassembly.com/
Jacqui Irwin Assembly District 42 https://jacquiirwin.com/
Luz Rivas Assembly District 43 https://www.luzforassembly.com/
Laura Friedman Assembly District 44 https://www.votelaurafriedman.com/
James Ramos Assembly District 45 https://www.jamesramos.org/
Jesse Gabriel Assembly District 46 https://jessegabriel.com/
Christy Holstege Assembly District 47 https://www.christyholstege.com/
Blanca Rubio Assembly District 48 https://blancarubio.com/home/
Mike Fong Assembly District 49 https://mikefong.org/
Eloise Gómez Reyes Assembly District 50 https://eloisereyes.webflow.io/
Rick Chavez Zbur Assembly District 51 https://www.rickchavezzbur.com/
Wendy Carrillo Assembly District 52 https://www.wendyforassembly.com/
Miguel Santiago Assembly District 54 https://www.santiagoforassembly.com/
Sabrina Cervantes Assembly District 58 https://sabrinacervantes.com/
Phillip Chen Assembly District 59 https://www.phillipchen.org/
Corey Jackson Assembly District 60 http://www.coreyajackson.net/
Blanca Pacheco Assembly District 64 https://www.pachecoforassembly.com/
Mike Gipson Assembly District 65 https://www.mikegipson.net/
Al Muratsuchi Assembly District 66 https://www.al4assembly.com/
Sharon Quirk-Silva Assembly District 67 https://www.sharonquirksilva.com/
Avelino Valencia Assembly District 68 https://www.avelinovalencia.com/
Diane Dixon Assembly District 72 http://dianedixonforassembly.com/
Laurie Davies Assembly District 74 https://www.daviesforca.com/
Tasha Boerner Horvath Assembly District 77 https://www.tasha4assembly.com/
Akilah Weber Assembly District 79 https://drakilahweber.com/
Angelique Ashby Senate District 08 https://www.angeliqueashby.com/
Liliy Mei Senate District 10 https://lilymei.org/
Shannon Grove Senate District 12 https://shannongrove.net/
Anna Caballero Senate District 14 https://annaforsenate.com/
Melissa Hurtado Senate District 16 https://www.melissahurtado.com/
Steve Padilla Senate District 18 https://www.votestevepadilla.com/
Susan Rubio Senate District 22 https://www.susanrubio.com/
Benjamin Allen Senate District 24 http://benallenca.com/
Kelly Seyarto Senate District 32 https://seyartoforsenate.com/
Thomas Umberg Senate District 34 https://www.tomumberg.com/
Janet Nguyen Senate District 36 https://janet2022.com/
Brian Jones Senate District 40 https://www.electbrianjones.com/

County Endorsements

Candidate

District

Website

DiemHa “Kate” Dao Alameda County Board of Education, Area 7 https://www.katedaoforalameda.com/
Bina Lefkovitz Sacramento County Board of Education, Area 1 https://www.bina4ourkids.org/
Paul Keefer Sacramento County Board of Education, Area 3 https://www.paulkeefer.org/
Mari Barke Orange County Board of Education, Area 2 https://maribarke.com/
Tim Shaw Orange County Board of Education, Area 4 https://www.shawforschools.com/
Lisa Sparks Orange County Board of Education, Area 5 https://www.sparksforschools.com/