2024 Candidate Endorsements

Featured Endorsements

Carlos Marquez

Assembly District 6
www.carlosforsacramento.com

Christopher Cabaldon

Senate District 3
cabaldonforsenate.com

Legislative Endorsements

Josh Hoover Assembly District 07 https://hooverforassembly.com
Karen Mitchoff Assembly District 15 https://www.karenmitchoff.com
Catherine Stefani Assembly District 19 https://www.karenmitchoff.com
Marc Berman Assembly District 23 https://www.voteberman.com
Tara Sreekrishnan Assembly District 26 https://www.tarasreekrishnan.com
Joey Acuña Assembly District 36 https://joeyacuna.com
John Harabedian Assembly District 41 https://johnharabedian.com
Celeste Rodriguez Assembly District 43 https://celesteforassembly.com
Greg Wallis Assembly District 47 https://www.gregwallis.org
Blanca Rubio Assembly District 48 https://www.blancarubio.com
Adam Perez Assembly District 50 https://adamperez.org
Michelle Rodriguez Assembly District 53 https://michelleforassembly.com
Mark Gonzales Assembly District 54 https://www.markgonzalezforassembly.com
Efren Martinez Assembly District 57 https://www.efrenmartinez.com
José Solache Assembly District 62 https://solacheforassembly.com
Andrew Hayes Assembly District 75 https://www.electandrewhayes.com
Colin Parent Assembly District 79 https://colinparent.org
Megan Dahle Senate District 1 https://www.votemegandahle.com
Carlos Villapudua Senate District 5 https://villapudua2024.com
Tim Grayson Senate District 9 https://www.graysonforca.com
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Senate District 19 https://ochoaboghforsenate.com
Suzette Valladares Senate District 32 https://suzettevalladares.com
Laura Richardson Senate District 35 https://lauraforca.com
Josh Newman Senate District 37 https://newmanforsenate.com
Akilah Weber Senate District 39 https://drakilahweber.com

County Endorsements

 Eileen McDonald Alameda County Board of Education
 Janevette Cole Alameda County Board of Education
 Ken Berrick Alameda County Board of Education
 Jorge Valdes Orange County Board of Education
 Ken Williams Orange County Board of Education https://drken4ocbe.com
 Tim Shaw Orange County Board of Education https://shawforschools.com
 Bruce Dennis Riverside County Board of Education hhttps://electbrucedennis.com
 Jamie Azpetia-Sachs Riverside County Board of Education https://www.jamie4rcoe.com
 Jennifer Mejares Pham Riverside County Board of Education https://www.mejarespham.net
 Ray Curtis Riverside County Board of Education
 Al Brown Sacramento County Board of Education
 Heather Davis Sacramento County Board of Education
 Vanessa Caigoy Sacramento County Board of Education
 Charles Winn San Joaquin County Board of Education
 Jordan Giannoni San Joaquin County Board of Education https://www.electjg.com/
 Ken Vogel San Joaquin County Board of Education

Local Endorsements

Margaret Fortune El Dorado County Supervisor https://margaret4supervisor.com/
Janet Nguyen Orange County Supervisor https://janetforsupervisor.com
Holly Mitchell Los Angeles County 2nd District https://www.hollyjmitchell.com/
Janice Hahn Los Angeles County 4th District https://www.janicehahn.com
Kathryn Barger Los Angeles County 5th District https://www.kathrynbarger.com/
Didi Watts Los Angeles Unified School District, Board District 1 https://www.didiwatts4schoolboard.com
Dan Chang Los Angeles Unified School District, Board District 3 https://www.chang4change.org
Tanya Ortiz Franklin Los Angeles Unified School District, Board District 7 https://www.tanyaforlausd.com

Propositions

California Proposition 1, Behavioral Health Services Program and Bond Measure